top of page
FACULTY AND STAFF
Administration
Susan Blankenship

PRINCIPAL

Email: sblankenship@stedward.org 

 

Dr. Yvonne Araujo
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL/TECHNOLOGY INTEGRATION SPECIALIST
Email: yaraujo@stedward.org
Kelly Wolfe

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS, ENROLLMENT & GRANT MANAGEMENT

Email: kwolfe@stedward.org

Fr. Andrew Bulso

PASTOR

Email: fatherbulso@stedward.org

Fr. Ahn Tuan Phan

PART-TIME ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Email: fatherphan@stedward.org

 

Teachers
Kelly Curran
PREK-3 TEACHER
Email:  kcurran@stedward.org
Emma Terry
PREK-4 TEACHER
Email:  eterry@stedward.org
Rachel Toups

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Email: rtoups@stedward.org

Denise Mulloy

1ST GRADE TEACHER

Email: dmulloy@stedward.org

 

Andrew Herman
2ND GRADE TEACHER
Email: aherman@stedward.org
Margaret Welsh
2ND GRADE TEACHER
Email: mwelsh@stedward.org
Anissa Ballesteros

3RD GRADE TEACHER

Email: aballesteros@stedward.org

Lisa Rippy

4TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

5TH GRADE ELA TEACHER

Email: lrippy@stedward.org

Kate del Balzo
5TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER
4TH & 6TH GRADE MATH TEACHER
Email: kdelbalzo@stedward.org
Dylan Bufkin
6TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

6TH GRADE RELIGION TEACHER

6TH, 7TH, & 8TH ELA TEACHER

Email: dbufkin@stedward.org

Mike Haines

7TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

7TH GRADE RELIGION TEACHER

6TH, 7TH, & 8TH GRADE SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

Email: mhaines@stedward.org

Nicholas Alfiero

8TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

8TH GRADE RELIGION TEACHER

6TH, 7TH, & 8TH GRADE SCIENCE TEACHER

Email: nalfiero@stedward.org

 

Val Stockdale

6TH, 7TH & 8TH GRADE MATH TEACHER

Email: vstockdale@stedward.org

Jill Ellis

LIBRARIAN

8TH GRADE LITERATURE

BOOK CLUB TEACHER

Email: jellis@stedward.org

Mary Beth Natcher

READING SPECIALIST

Email: mbnatcher@stedward.org

Gabrielle Nordone

LEARNING SPECIALIST

Email: gnordone@stedward.org

 

Related Arts Teachers
Robyn Gornicki-Davis

PE & AGILITY TRAINING TEACHER

Email: rgdavis@stedward.org

Tammie Ford

DIGITAL MEDIA TEACHER

MARKETING MANAGER

Email: tford@stedward.org

Libby Goldammer
ART/ADVANCED ART TEACHER
Email: egoldammer@stedward.org
Crystal Kurek

MUSIC, CHOIR, & MUSICAL THEATRE TEACHER

Email: ckurek@stedward.org

Instructional Aides
Colleen Crowe
Email: ccrowe@stedward.org
Becca Gray
Email: bgray@stedward.org
Staff
Lorraine Linstrom

SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER

Email: llinstrom@stedward.org

Feather Webb
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROGRAMS

Email: fwebb@stedward.org

Teresa Osborne
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Email: tosborne@stedward.org
Vince House

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

Email: vhouse@stedward.org

bottom of page