FACULTY AND STAFF
Susan Blankenship

Principal

Email: sblankenship@stedward.org 

Dr. Marsha Wharton

Development Director

Email: mwharton@stedward.org 

 

Fr. Andrew Bulso

Pastor

Email: fatherbulso@stedward.org

Fr. Delly Mutajuka

Pastor

Email: fathermutajuka@stedward.org

 

Teachers
 
Kelly Wolfe

Pre-K Director -

Email: kwolfe@stedward.org

Briana Shacklett

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Email: bshacklett@stedward.org

Denise Mulloy

1ST GRADE TEACHER

Email: dmulloy@stedward.org

Laura Allen

2ND GRADE TEACHER

Email: lallen@stedward.org

 

Mary Beth Natcher

3RD GRADE TEACHER

Email: jwhalen@steward.org

Lisa Rippy

4TH GRADE TEACHER

Email: lrippy@stedward.org

Gabrielle Nordone
LEARNING SPECIALIST

5th Grade Homeroom teacher

Email: gnordone@stedward.org

 

Jill Ellis

JR. HIGH ELA TEACHER 

Email: jellis@stedward.org

Nick Miller

JR. HIGH SOCIAL STUDIES

7 & 8TH GRADE RELIGION

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Email: nmiller@stedward.org

Giovanna Diffenback

JR. HIGH SCIENCE TEACHER

5 & 6TH RELIGION TEACHER

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Email: gdiffenback@stedward.org

 

Val Stockdale

JR. HIGH MATH TEACHER

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Email: vstockdale@stedward.org

Dr. Yvonne B. Araujo

JR. HIGH TECHNOLOGY TEACHER

LEARN SYSTEMS INTEGRATIONIST 

Email: yaraujo@stedward.org

 

ENRICHMENT CLASSES


Jenny Hicks

PE TEACHER

Email: jhicks@stedward.org

Crystal Kurek

MUSIC & CHOIR TEACHER

ckurek@stedward.org

Jeff Schletzer

BAND TEACHER

schletzerj@fatherryan.org

Staff
Jason Farris

Marketing Manager / IT Coordinator
Email: jfarris@stedward.org

 

Vince House

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

Email: vhouse@stedward.org

 

Robin Sparks

SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER

Email: rsparks@stedward.org