FACULTY AND STAFF
Administration
Susan Blankenship

Principal

Email: sblankenship@stedward.org 

 

Dr. Yvonne Araujo
Assistant Principal/Technology Integration Specialist
Email: yaraujo@stedward.org
Fr. Andrew Bulso

Pastor

Email: fatherbulso@stedward.org

Fr. Paul Nguyen

Pastor

Email: paul@stedward.org

 

Teachers
 
Kelly Wolfe

PRE-K DIRECTOR/PRE-K4 TEACHER

Email: kwolfe@stedward.org

Laura Allen

PRE-K3 TEACHER

Email: lallen@stedward.org

Briana Shacklett

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Email: bshacklett@stedward.org

Denise Mulloy

1ST GRADE TEACHER

Email: dmulloy@stedward.org

 

Andrew Herman
2ND GRADE TEACHER
Email: aherman@stedward.org
Mary Beth Natcher

3RD GRADE TEACHER

Email: mbnatcher@stedward.org

Lisa Rippy

4TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

5TH GRADE ELA TEACHER

Email: lrippy@stedward.org

Kate del Balzo
5TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER
4TH & 6TH GRADE MATH TEACHER
Email: kdelbalzo@stedward.org
Gabrielle Nordone

6TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

LEARNING SPECIALIST

Email: gnordone@stedward.org

 

Mike Haines

7TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

6TH, 7TH, & 8TH GRADE SOCIAL STUDIES

6TH & 7TH GRADE RELIGION TEACHER

Email: mhaines@stedward.org

 
Giovanna Diffenback

8TH GRADE HOMEROOM TEACHER

5TH, 6TH, 7TH, & 8TH GRADE SCIENCE TEACHER

8TH GRADE RELIGION TEACHER

Email: gdiffenback@stedward.org

Jill Ellis

6TH, 7TH, & 8TH GRADE ELA TEACHER 

Email: jellis@stedward.org

 

Val Stockdale

7TH & 8TH GRADE MATH TEACHER

Email: vstockdale@stedward.org

 

Related Arts Teachers

Jenny Hicks

PE TEACHER

Email: jhicks@stedward.org

Margaret Welsh
ART TEACHER
Email: mwelsh@stedward.org
Crystal Kurek

MUSIC & CHOIR TEACHER

Email: ckurek@stedward.org

Curtis Prichard

BAND TEACHER

Email: prichardc@fatherryan.org

Instructional Aides
 
Emma Terry
Email:  eterry@stedward.org
 
Colleen Crowe
Email: ccrowe@stedward.org
Staff

 

Robin Sparks

SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER

Email: rsparks@stedward.org

Teresa Osborne
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Email: tosborne@stedward.org
Vince House

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

Email: vhouse@stedward.org

Jason Farris

MARKETING MANAGER
Email: jfarris@stedward.org