FACULTY AND STAFF
Dr. Marsha Wharton

PRINCIPAL

Email: mwharton@stedward.org 

 

Fr. Dan Reehil

Pastor

Email: fatherreehil@stedward.org

Fr. Delly Mutajuka

Pastor

Email: fathermutajuka@stedward.org

 

Teachers
 
Kelly Wolfe

Pre-K Director -

Email: kwolfe@stedward.org

Kristen Kovar

Pre-K Teacher

Email: kkovar@stedward.org

June Diaz

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - 

Email: jdiaz@stedward.org

Maria Dryden

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT

Email: mdryden@stedward.org

Briana Shacklett

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Email: bshacklett@stedward.org

Siobhan Biffen

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT, KINDERGARTEN

Email: sbiffen@stedward.org

 
Lisa Rippy

1ST GRADE TEACHER

Email: lrippy@stedward.org

 

Laura Allen

2ND GRADE TEACHER

Email: lallen@stedward.org

 

Jennifer Whalen

3RD GRADE TEACHER

Email: jwhalen@steward.org

 

Denise Mulloy

4TH GRADE TEACHER

Email: dmulloy@stedward.org

 

Ellen Mascari

5TH GRADE TEACHER

Email: emascari@stedward.org

 

Jill Ellis

6TH GRADE TEACHER

Email: jellis@stedward.org

 

Gabrielle Nordone

Social Studies/Learning Support Teacher

Email: gnordone@stedward.org

Giovanna Diffenback

SCIENCE TEACHER, 6TH, 7TH, 8TH 

Email: gdiffenback@stedward.org

 

Joshua Bertram

RELIGION, LATIN

Email: jbertram@stedward.org

 

Val Stockdale

MATH TEACHER, 7TH, 8TH 

Email: vstockdale@stedward.org

 

ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Rasaan Bourke

MUSIC TEACHER

Email: rbourke@stedward.org

Jenny Hicks

PE TEACHER

Email: jhicks@stedward.org

 

Amy Weiss

ART TEACHER

Email: aweiss@stedward.org

Mary Beth Natcher

READING SUPPORT/Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Teacher

Email: mbnatcher@stedward.org

 

Staff
Jason Farris

Marketing Manager / IT Coordinator
Email: jfarris@stedward.org

 

Vince House

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

Email: vhouse@stedward.org

 

Teresa Leedham

LIBRARY ASSISTANT

Email: tleedham@stedward.org

 

Christina Thweatt

SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER

Email: cthweatt@stedward.org